top of page


January 2023

28 - New Waterford Boxing Club Card

Reserve Mines Firehall

Reserve Mines, NS

April 2023

1 - Membertou Boxing Club

The Membertou Trade and Convention Centre

Membertou, NS

23 - New Waterford Boxing Card

Reserve Mines Firehall,

Reserve Mines, NS

July 2023

No Dates at this time.

February 2023

May 2023

27 -Albion Boxing Card

Trenton Minor Sports Community Centre

Trenton, NS

August 2023

No Dates at this time.

March 2023

25 - Paqtnkek Community Centre

Antigonish County, NS

June 2023

3 - Tri Town Boxing Card

17 - Red Tribe Boxing Club Card

Centre 200

Sydney, NS


Boxing NS 2021 Award Winners:

Elite Male Athlete- Wyatt Sanford

Elite Female Athlete- Holly MacDonald

Junior Male Athlete- Daelen Stairs

Junior Female Athlete- Sierra Eshouzadeh

Coach of the Year- Walter Linthorne

Official of the Year- Kyle Clarke

Volunteer of the Year- Ray Russell

Club of the Year- New waterford Boxing Club

National Team Selections

Wyatt Sanford Elite Male 

Mohamed Milad Elite Male

Sierra Eshouzadeh Youth Female

Zion Ash Youth Male

Brayden LeBlanc Youth Male

bottom of page